Friday Update: Misc.

Sadly, there isn’t a new update this week for the conversion project.

[insert usual excuses here]

I should be able to make some legit movement again this weekend.

BUT!
Before I get back to work, I am making a pit-stop at Motor-City Comic Con.
I skipped last years con entirely, and even though the show had gotten kinda stale and expensive, I was surprised by how bummed I was by passing on it.
I guess I’m a creature of habit.

Thanks to a hook-up from a friend I’m hitting the Con floor again on Saturday.

Hell, I may even blog about the con.

I guess we’ll see.

Sorry ’bout phoning in a post so soon. I’ll try to not make a habit of it.

-Justin Z-

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

The oft-times random, and weirdly awesome musings of an easily distracted thirty-something.
It'll all make sense once I start posting more frequently....
Twitter
